Astazi ascult…The Zolas – Knot In My Heart (Nacey Remix)

KNOT IN MY HEART

My friends are wilding
how winter loves wear thin
they’re cut to kindling
when summer hits our skin.

We’re like a seedling.
suck tears out of a vase
a forest fire knows
Something will take its place.

So why do I need
something more
you’ve got that secret knock to my door.

I wake up some days with a knot in my heart
Where oh where, where are you?
It’s hard and weird not to know how your day begins
though I’m lying next to someone new.

Calm and collected.
I’m feeling nothing in the world can shake my bones.
These new distractions like growing grasses
hide the path between our homes.
Uploader

Lasă un răspuns

Generare trafic

GenerareTrafic.ro - Trafic marit 100% si GRATUIT

coffee

OnePlusYou Quizzes and Widgets
Created by OnePlusYou

LinkWeb

 Director Web Romania - LinkWeb.ro - Adauga si site-ul tau

Ziarul toate blogurile

Ziarul

RSS Flux necunoscut

  • A apărut o eroare, probabil feed-ul s-a stricat. Încearcă mai târziu.

Zombie apocalypse survivor

64%

Created by OnePlusYou -

